About Us
Click here for a map via google.

Contact Us

Chicago-Detroit Jesuits | Province Office
2050 N. Clark Street
Chicago, IL 60614
phone (800) 922-5327
fax (773) 975-0230

Provincial Team
Fr. Brian Paulson, SJ, Provincial
Fr. Walter C. Deye, SJ, Socius
Fr. Albert DiUlio, SJ, Treasurer





The Provincial has a leadership staff whose responsibilities are divided into the following areas


Matthew Couture, Pre-secondary and Secondary Education
mcouture@jesuits.org
Howard L. Craig, Advancement
hcraig@jesuits.org
Jenéne M. Francis, Parish and Retreat Ministries
jfrancis@jesuits.org
Jane Glynn-Nass, Healthcare
jglynnnass@jesuits.org
Fr. Raymond P. Guiao, SJ, Formation
cdtformation@jesuits.org

Jeremy W. Langford, Communications
jlangford@jesuits.org

Dave McNulty, Assistant for Operations

dmcnulty@jesuits.org


Fr. James S. Prehn, SJ, Vocations
jprehn@jesuits.org
John Sealey, Social and International
jsealey@jesuits.org







Publications

Partners Summer 2014

Partners Spring 2014

Partners Fall 2013




Quick Facts Our Leadership Chicago-Detroit Province History Contact Us
Protecting Children Our Mission


Bellarmine Jesuit Retreat House
Bellarmine Jesuit Retreat House is located on 80 acres of gently rolling meadows and wooded countryside just 35 miles northwest of Chicago.